The Rotary President-elects of Ozaukee County have joined to collaborate, exchange ideas, and work to strengthen the reach of Rotary in our county. The next Mixer is in the works along with a county-wide Rotary project. Pictured from left: Dick Kinney, PE of M-T Sunrise Rotary, Joel Cencius, PE of Mequon-Milwaukee Diversity Passport Club, Jenne Hohn, PE of T-M Rotary, Michael Herbrand, PE of Cedarburg-Grafton Rotary, and Nate Wille, PE of Port Washington-Saukville Rotary.