2022-23 Officers:
President     Maureen O'Leary - Guth
President Elect     Jenne Hohn
Secretary     Tyler Briggs
Immediate Past President & Fundraising Chair     Heather Mader
2022-23 Directors:      
Director of International Service 


  Ellen MacFarlene
Director of Club Service     Jeffrey McClean
Director of Community Service


  Nick Hunzinger
Director of Vocational & Youth Service     Megan Borland
Director of Rotary Foundation     Samuel Azinger
Director of Social Media - Marketing     Russ Witte-Dycus


2022-23 Non-Voting      
Executive Secretary-Treasurer     Shelley Weston
Sergeant-at-Arms:     Tony Von Rueden
Civic Accounts Director     Dianne Robertson